Longer Walks

Longer Walks 2019

Various days, up to 9 miles, usually packed lunch required. Meet at 9.30 at Wildwood unless stated otherwise.

Tues 11th June,  7½ miles, Froghall and Consall, Tim (01902 791325)

Tues 18th June, 9 miles Loynton & Norbury Millennium Stones, David & Vivien (253862)

Tues 25th June, 8 miles, Ellastone and the Limestone Way, John & Margaret (251926)

Tues 9th July, 7½ miles, Lilleshall, Rob & Anne (01902 850743)Wildwood car park 9.15

Tues 16th July, 8½ miles, Meaford-Barlaston and Beech, John F (256423)

Tues 23rd July, 8 miles, Abbots Bromley, Marian & Chris (661566 or 01889 583363)

Tues 30th July, 8 miles, Iron Bridge area, Tim (01902 791325)Wildwood car park 9.15

Tues 13th Aug, 8 miles, Oakamoor, Celia & Rob (840283) Wildwood car park 9.15

Tues 20th Aug, The Roaches and Lud’s Church, John H (614654)Wildwood car park 9.15

Tues 27th Aug, (Holiday Tues), 8 miles Ellastone and the Limestone Way,
John & Margaret (251926) Wildwood car park 9.15

Group Leaders: John & Margaret Ward

 

Frogall Wharf Consall and the Devils Staircase April 2019

Click the links below to see archive photos from the past.

Walks Photo Archive